Bank Holiday Delivery Information

May Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May

For delivery before the bank holiday: 

  • For DPD Next Day*: Order before 1pm Thursday 23rd May. 
  • For DPD Saturday*: Order before 1pm Friday 24th May.
  • For DPD 2-day: Order before 1pm Wednesday 22nd May. 

For delivery post-bank holiday: 

  • Orders placed after 1pm Thursday 23rd May will be shipped from Monday 27th May. 
  • Orders placed after 1pm Saturday 25th May will be shipped from Tuesday 28th May.

We will do our best to ship as much as we can on Monday 27th May and Tuesday 28th May; we are capped on what we can send by DPD so please allow a bit longer for delivery.

Please note, Natural Instinct will be closed on Monday 27th May, resuming as normal on Tuesday 28th May 2024. There will be no deliveries whilst Natural Instinct is closed, and we recommend allowing a bit longer for delivery over the bank holiday.

*Some postcode exclusions apply.

Shop Opening hours for the May Bank Holiday weekends 2024

We will be closed on the below dates, business as usual on the remaining dates in May.

Monday 6th May – Closed

Monday 27th May– Closed

National Bank Holidays 2024

Natural Instinct will be closed for all deliveries and click & collect on the upcoming dates listed below, shipping will resume the next working day.

Friday 29th March - Closed

Monday 1st April - Closed

Monday 6th May - Closed

Monday 27th May - Closed

Monday 26th August - Closed 

Wednesday 25th December - Closed 

Thursday 26th December - Closed